Pages
 

Sales

Find Your Local Manufacturing Representative

Director of Sales, Patrick Scott
Office: 801.972.5400, ext. 111
Mobile: 801.386.4789
Email: patricks@kaddas.com
Western Region, OPEN POSITION
Office: 801.972.5400,
Mobile: 801.386.4789
Email: patricks@kaddas.com
Midwest Region, Heather Bauer
Heather Bauer portait
Mobile: 801.230.7240
Fax: 801.972.3200
Email: heather@kaddas.com
Southeast Region, Heather Bauer
Heather Bauer portait
Mobile: 801.230.7240
Fax: 801.972.3200
Email: heatherb@kaddas.com
Northeast Region, Patrick Scott
patrick
Mobile: 801.386.4789
Email: patricks@kaddas.com
International Sales, Patrick Scott
Australia, New Zealand
LORD POWER EQUIPMENT
Phone: +64 3 348 5999 (International)
1 800 128 000 (Australia)
E-mail: sales@lordpowerequipment.com

Mexico
POWERTRUSION DE MEXICO
Humberto Flores
Tel: +52 (33) 96 88 02 10 (International)
Tel: 36 51 32 22 (Mexico)
E-mail: hpenaloza@powertrusiondemexico.com

Chile
GLOBAL SOLUCIONES Ltda.
Daniel Lechuga Gallardo
Cel: +56 984 39 3061
E-mail: daniel.lechuga@globalsoluciones.cl; eliana@globalsoluciones.cl

Costa Rica
DIMAYLO Distribudora de Materiales y Logistica
Juan Carlos Chacón
Cel: (506) 8892-0266
E-mail: juan.chacon@dimaylo.com

 

FOR INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT AND MANUFACTURING REP OPPORTUNITIES, CONTACT:
Patrick Scott
Office: 801.972.5400, ext. 111
Mobile: 801.386.4789
Email: patricks@kaddas.com

CEO, Natalie Kaddas
Natalie Kaddas portait
Natalie Kaddas
Office: 801.972.5400, ext 100
Email: nataliek@kaddas.com
Sales Support/ Catalog Requests

Kaddas Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 am to 5 pm

Billing Address:
Kaddas Enterprises Inc.
P.O. Box 26063
Salt Lake City, Utah 84126-0063

Mailing Address:
Kaddas Enterprises Inc.
3588 West Directors Row
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801.972.5400
Toll-Free: 888.658.5003
Fax: 801.972.3200

Click on State for Sales Information